Rare Book & Manuscript Library

Lyle Stuart papers, 1926-2010, bulk 1949-2003

Series VII: Published Volumes, 1959-2003

Published volumes include thirteen books published by Lyle Stuart through Lyle Stuart, Inc. (or its subsidiary Citadel Press) or Barricade Books. This series also includes three books written by Lyle Stuart: Mary Louise, a memorial of his first wife, Lyle Stuart on Baccarat and Casino Gambling for the Winner.

External users and Columbia affiliates may view materials on-site at RBML. Due to COVID-19 restrictions, only Columbia affiliates may view materials on-site at Avery, Starr, and Burke. After clicking 'Submit Request', users will login with their UNI and password (Columbia affiliates) or their special collections account (external users). Appointments are required and will be arranged according to each individual repository's policy.

Box 26 Published by Lyle Stuart, 1958-2003, (13 volumes)

Box 26 Written by Lyle Stuart, 1972-1984, (5 volumes)